Vlado Kreslin - Kje si bla doslej
  • Vlado Kreslin - Kje si bla doslej
  • Vlado Kreslin - Kje si bla doslej

Vlado Kreslin - Kje si bla doslej

Tax included

Vlado Kreslin's new album "Kje si bla doslej" opens with the single Hej, muzikanti. A unique hymn to life and music is sung with Vlad by three magical voices: Masayah, Donna Marina Martensson and Ajdina Kreslin.


  100% Safe purchase and satisfaction guarantee

Free product exchange or full refund within 14 days of purchase.

  Fast delivery

Every delivery has a tracking code.

The album "Kje si bla doslej" is also very diverse and rich, which is released on CD and contains new music from Kreslin's parent band Mali bogovi, as well as some inspiring covers. Guests on the album include Zvezdana Novaković, Leopold I. and the bands Teo Collori and Momento Cigano, Batista Cadillac and Orlek. These days, a reprint of the legendary album Ptič is also being released on vinyl.

1.       Mila moja

2.       Čakaj, sin moj

3.       S tabo je izi (remake 20)

4.       Odi dežek

5.       Temna je noč

6.       Bele ruže, nežne ruže

7.       S tabo je izi (americana)

8.       Kdo bo šel

9.       Hej muzikanti

10.   Moja draga se rada slika

11.   The Weight

12.   Pustite nam ta svet (Vse naše pravljice)

13.   Skači Marko

14.   Life is today

15.   Neviden

16.   Mali bogovi

17.   Nocoj bomo mi prižgali dan

Data sheet

Production Year

Specific References

Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.